Motel Charge Back

The Hot Rock offers a charge back facility if you are staying at one of our recommended motels in Tahunanui, Nelson.
For a 10% service fee you can charge back your meal and beverages to your motel room account.
This applies whether you are dining in, taking away or using our delivery service.

Motel and Website
Abelia Motor Lodge   www.abeliamotorlodge.co.nz
Airport Greens Motel   www.airportgreensmotel.co.nz
Aloha Lodge    www.alohalodgenelson.co.nz
Amber Court Motor Lodge   www.ambercourtnelson.co.nz
Apex Motor Lodge   www.apexmotorlodge.co.nz
Arcadia Motel    www.arcadianelson.co.nz
Arrow Motel    www.arrowmotel.co.nz
Ascot Lodge Motel   www.ascotlodge.co.nz
Balmoral Motel    www.nelsonmotel.co.nz
Bay Crest Motor Lodge   www.baycrestmotorlodge.com
Beachcomber Motor Inn   www.beachcomber.co.nz
Beaches Motor Inn  
www.beachesmotorinn.co.nz
Beachside Villas Motel   www.beachsidevillas.co.nz
Bella Vista Motel   www.staybellavista.co.nz/bella-vista/nelson-motel/
Castle Motel   www.castlemotel.kiwi.nz
Courtesy Court Motel   www.courtesycourt.co.nz
Driftwood Motel    www.driftwoodmotel.co.nz
Fountain Resort Motel   www.fountainresort.co.nz
Pancake Lodge   www.pancakelodge.com
The Sands Apartments  www.thesandsnelson.co.nz
Tudor Lodge Motel  
www.tudorlodgenelson.co.nz

Phone: +64 (3) 546-4421
8 Tahunanui Drive, State Highway 6, Nelson 7040, New Zealand

© Copyright 2002-2017 Information Investments Limited ® Hot Rock is a Registered Trade Mark